Service ~ Trifab
567
page-template-default,page,page-id-567,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Service

The Trifab team accompanies you throughout your project. During your visit, one of three kitchen designers of the company will be happy to guide you in your selection. In addition, the specialist will give you a free evaluation of the cost or a detailed plan for $ 40.

To successfully develop this plan, the kitchen designer will take accurate measurements of your room and prepare a comprehensive 3D computer graphics for both kitchens and bathrooms. You can then choose the details you want, whether it be the type of material, handles, moldings and other decorations / accessories.

Once your decision is made, no less than 12 employees at the factory will begin to work to make your cabinets. The computerized equipment ensures the accurate construction measurement and professional quality. From beginning to end, the process can take from 3 to 6 weeks depending on the product selected and the finish.

One of the most important elements with Trifab is the customer service. In fact, customers can count on a team of professionals, honest and dedicated workers. The suggested deadline at the beginning of the project is strictly followed, an essential element in the customer’s point of views.

The service before and after every sale is strictly followed by the Trifab team. Most of the company’s customers are from the Acadian Peninsula although services are also offered throughout the province, both in the residential and commercial sector.

In addition to cabinets and accessories, the company really offers a complete service, which also includes moldings and frames. So feel free to visit our showroom. Come discover great products while meeting the employees who will advise you wisely.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Service ~ Trifab
133
page-template-default,page,page-id-133,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Service

L’équipe de Trifab vous accompagne dans votre projet. Lors de votre visite, l’un des trois cuisinistes de l’entreprise se fera un plaisir de vous guider dans votre sélection. De plus, ce spécialiste pourra vous remettre gratuitement une évaluation budgétaire des travaux ou bien un plan détaillé au coût de 40$.

Pour réussir à élaborer ce plan, le cuisiniste prendra les mesures exactes de votre pièce et préparera un dessin complet sur ordinateur en 3D, tant pour les cuisines que les salles de bain. Vous pourrez alors choisir tous les détails que vous désirez, que ce soit le type de matériau, les poignées, les moulures, et autres décoratifs/accessoires.

Lorsque votre décision est prise, pas moins de 12 employées de l’usine se mettront à l’œuvre pour fabriquer vos armoires. L’équipement informatisé assure une construction sur mesure exacte et de qualité professionnelle. Du début à la fin, le processus peut prendre de 3 à 6 semaines selon les produits et la finition choisis.

L’un des éléments les plus importants chez Trifab est le service à la clientèle. En effet, les clients peuvent compter sur toute une équipe d’employés professionnels, honnêtes, et dévoués. L’échéancier proposé au début du projet est respecté à la lettre, un élément essentiel aux yeux du client. D’ailleurs, il s’agit d’une des garanties de l’entreprise.

Le service avant et après chaque vente est rigoureusement suivi par l’équipe de Trifab. La plupart des clients de l’entreprise proviennent de la péninsule acadienne bien que les services soient également offerts partout dans la province, autant dans le secteur résidentiel que commercial.

En plus des armoires et des accessoires, la compagnie offre vraiment un service complet qui comprend également les moulures et les cadrages. Alors n’hésitez pas à venir visiter notre salle d’exposition. Venez y découvrir d’excellents produits tout en rencontrant les employés qui sauront vous conseiller judicieusement.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!